Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rhahshah

25 M Beloit, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy talking, but i enjoy listening even more. i like to analyze everything. Music is a major passion of mine. I don't like to be the center of attention, it makes me feel like there is no real interaction.
What I’m doing with my life
working. Usually either 5 or 6 days/week. Now and again I work 13 days straight. learning as many musical instruments as i can get my grubby little paws on. I love playing and listening to music as often as I can while I can still appreciate it. As it stands I have 70 % hearing loss in my right ear and 50% in my left. More and more lately, I've been investing more time and effort into my music. Writing songs and trying to make then as interesting as possible.
I’m really good at
Analyzing conversation. i listen to what people mean to say as opposed to what they may actually be saying. Making grilled cheese sandwiches, seriously BEST EVER.
The first things people usually notice about me
well thats just a difficult question to answer since i dont usually ask it. Maybe my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: David Sedaris- Dress your family in corduroy and denim.
Movie: tricky...I think I'll just go with anything from "ska films".
Music: Tool, streetlight manifesto, failure, mars volta, tip the van, anything to do with Mike Patton, otep, dinosaur Jr., Hum, Five iron frenzy, Deftones, Primus, trivium, *trails off* oh lets just cut it at I love almost all music...with the exception of gangster rap and super country.
As far as food goes I'm kind of a picky eater. But, I will (reluctantly) try anything once. Also, I feel the need to say, crushed red pepper is the greatest ever.
The six things I could never do without
1:music
2: food
3:Fiji water
4:my family
5:my cat, Lexi
6:my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Polyrhythms. It's a lot of fun to try to count two different parts out at the same time. And why 3/4 of okc profiles seem to have the same answer to the "most private thing you're willing to admit" section. Also, why and by whom it was decided that it was rude to have your elbows on the table... I mean, seriously, aren't there bigger problems?
On a typical Friday night I am
If i am not working the weekend, my friday nights are usually pretty clear. Im usually in just watching a movie unless i feel the need to get out. Whether its going to hang out with friends or going to a movie or every now and again, going out for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm...really unsure. Probably that i still read curious george books if i have the chance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you enjoy good conversation, or friendly debate. maybe if you are bored, i can try to change it.