Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Winter Park, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
Has dogs
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Astute, dark humored, and usually hungry. Cool as a cucumber.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Overall, what economists might call "warming the nest egg" while attempting to navigate an economic hellscape.

I currently help run a non-profit at an environmental consulting firm. You can find me in a classroom a couple days a week, and most nights manning a counter at a mom-and-pop for a retired Korean couple.

The rest of my time can be spent rehearsing with an orchestra, occasional gigging, dog time, homework, or visiting my Grandparents... which really means getting suckered into moving furniture and organizing junk drawers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snack mongering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly fiction, primary source, essays and short stories.

Movies: Anything non-bro-y.

Shows: Apparently not very picky.

Music: Ask for my spotify username.

Food: Low carb/sugar/meat diet with lots of water to make up for the occasional splurge on complete junk I drive into my body every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Sun, food and water, oxygen, freedom, alone time, my doggy.
The last two are quite possibly related at times, but only in a platonic sense.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The West; Traveling; My dog; Musics; Food; Science; Fiction; Events- small and cataclysmic; Psychology; Half-assing yoga in idle moments; Moderating moderation; Oblique Strategies; How to make the world suck less; Hand-to-hand combat in confined spaces; Minimalism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read Spawn comics in middle school.

I really, really... really just want some good friends. Friends that will answer the phone, include me, visit me. Friends that are anti-gossip, anti-clique, and concerned with making themselves better rather than bringing others down. Friends that believe you catch more flies with honey and aren't nasty to others because it seems like an easy, inconsequential opportunity, or even seems deserving. Friends that have grace, love beauty and love ugly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're comfortable enough to do so.

You don't necessarily think it's my "job" to initiate a conversation.

You surprise yourself more than anyone else could, but still kinda think I could be, like, top5.

My dog's only dog friend recently died, so if you have a dog that needs friends hit me up plz.