Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Milton, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:01pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a private contractor & dj on the radio from time to time. Definitely over the club scene. We all have to grow up sometime right lol. I don't mind the occasional dive bar. I love to play tennis & golf. Snuggling up to a good movie & feeding one-another popcorn is always fun. I'm pretty chill & dislike drama. So if you wanna know more feel free to message me. Thanks & happy hunting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i've been a professional dj since i was 19. I did various clubs and the radio station. I'm currentlly now moving in a different chapter in life. I'm over the club & bar scene. Don't get me wrong i still like to go out and dance. So right now im re-modeling house's and looking for a new adventure in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im wicked athletic lol... I played premier soccer my whole life. Love to play baseball, and golf. But what i really luv to play in my older years is tennis. If you like tennis, its so on like donkey kong lol... I also have a passion for cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, personality, funny, and my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love me some movies. Anything from thriller to comedy. Even the occasional chick flick if its funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love to try out new recipe's
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well when i use to dj i didn't get to have weekends too myself. So its all new too me. But im good with just a bottle of wine and cooking a nice dinner. And watch a good movie. But im open to whatever :)