Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 26, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a quirky blond with an odd sense of humor that likes to laugh and make other people laugh. I'm affectionate and snugly even when it's over 80 degrees! Then there is 80's music and hugs, photography and hugs, long drives if someone else is driving (keep your hands to your self bud there are laws!) I love kids but have none of my own. Not a biggie for outdoor activities, I'm a kid at heart (and in appearance), have dinner with friends, see Stevie Nicks whenever I get the chance! Oh, I'm rather old fashioned and fashionable, as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filling out endless questionnaires for online dating services.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nurse, caring for people ( not just lost causes), looking after my cats, putting together costumes on the cheep, having an odd sense of humor, photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long blond (little more blond and little less blond) hair. Is it natural? Maybe you'll find out and maybe not....ya know Sac has this amazing thing called sunshine!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh please! is anyone else sick of this one yet? Favorite book, too many sorry, movie: Practical Magic, Music: all ready covered primarily 80's, Stevie Nicks, Fun., FM, U2,Kelly Clarkson, Sheryl Crowe, Unwoman, lots more, food: anything that's not real spicy , I can't identify or swims (I don't eat my own kind).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snuggle time, water, AC, i phone, kitty litter, tunes baby tunes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spelling. Yep, it would have to be spelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and that sucks, though not forever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cat's names are Butthead and Maxie and they are both girls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My quirkiness appeals to you, your old fashioned, a gentleman, employed, with a sense of humor, can cook, likes cats, likes to travel short trips or long, is understanding of a nurses odd hours and cherishes a snuggly hug.