Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Florence, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings and thank you for visiting my profile!
FIRST OFF: I'm looking for that ONE WOMAN who is worth my time, energy, and most of all MY INVESTMENT. I Just want to take things slow and see what happens.

SECONDLY: My age says nothing about my character, maturity level, and/or what I desire out of life (among other things). AGE is simply irrelevant and it DOESN'T GUARANTEE ANYTHING! Don't allow cultural taboo to restrict your heart from love's endlessly positive possibilities. I'm definitely not here for games. Don't underestimate me! Get to know me before being ridiculously judgemental. I don't bite. Lol

FINALLY: In America, why is it okay for a younger woman with good intentions to date and/or be with an older man....but not okay for a younger man with good intentions to date and/or be with an older woman?? Just doesn't make any sense to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just continuing to handle business in order to get where i want to be and have what I desire out of life. Dream chasing, time traveling, taking care of what needs to be taken care of. Currently training to be a professional rugby player.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything i put my mind to and go after.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea. I guess my athletic physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: more into the facts and not fantasy
SHOWS: Just ask lol. There are quite a few that I actually like.
MOVIES: I like different genres
MUSIC: rnb, classic rnb, classical, some pop, christmas music, hip hop
FOOD: I loooove ice cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, good health, food, music, goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds and everything that the Lord has already blessed me with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying life like any other day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask...I may or may not tell you. (it just depends)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.