Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rhino57

31 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 6'5", fit, investment banker living in and loving the city.
I try to live with my heart open and I do not like to take anything slow. Life is better living fast, hard, and goal oriented. I always look for the good in most situations and people. I guess I am a bit of a romantic at heart. I like to have fun but I also make time for what's most important--spending time with my family and friends, working hard with my colleagues to close a deal, and contributing to the community by volunteering as a teacher and Big Brother.
I appreciate the direct approach--that is saying what you mean and meaning what you say. I believe in giving myself completely and always exercise respect and honesty. To be up front, I also consider myself to be and act as a man's man, very masculine but refined and courteous, and definitely not having any sort of hipster or metrosexual qualities. I'm in touch with my emotions and am all about communication but if you are looking for someone who is meek or has a passive demeanor, I am not your man:)
I would like someone who has a strong sense of self, and who will stare off into the sunset with me...thinking about how we can make our daydreams a reality and knowing in our hearts that anything truly is possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in finance and trying to be a big brother to kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being picky at what I eat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear self-mocking white loafers and am 6'5''...yeah it makes me laugh too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist, Liar's Poker, Good to Great, 48 Laws of Power, Traders Guns & Money, Crucial Conversations, Robbin's and Cotran's Pathology, Hedge Fund Wizards

Gattaca, Lincoln Lawyer, The Mentalist, Top Gun

Radiohead and Rick Ross (I have a range of taste)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air
sleep
spicy sauces
northface jackets
space heater
pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding new ways of doing things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to get out of my head and into yours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often love me or hate me...and I am totally fine with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to