Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RhodeyWriter

26 M Vallejo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Rhode Islander turned Los Angelito now most recently living and working in the San Francisco Bay Area. I'm an ambitious optimist with a passion for all the nerdy things life has to offer, especially movies, comic books, TV shows, and video games. I worked in the animation industry for a while, and these days I'm making video games.

I'm still getting to know the Bay Area and some people said that this might be a good way to meet people... I guess we'll see!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Probably drinking a Dr. Pepper?

When I'm not doing that, I'm working as a writer at a video game company in San Rafael.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waking up five minutes before my alarm clock. Puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Polled some friends, they said "Eyes" and then they told me I had a piece of lettuce in my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love good scifi novels, funny memoirs or quirky contemporary novels... Recent good reads include "Redshirts," "The Disaster Artist," and "Carter Beats The Devil."

Movies: Too many to count... Some particular favorites include Shaun of the Dead, This Is Spinal Tap, Back to the Future, The Incredibles, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?, Monsters Inc., When Harry Met Sally, Hot Fuzz and Indiana Jones...

TV Shows: Random favorites: Breaking Bad, Community, Arrested Development, Spaced, Scrubs, Friends, 30 Rock, Louie and Girls, Firefly, Futurama, Rick and Morty, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Amazing World of Gumball....

Music: Favorites include Daft Punk, Mika, Gorillaz, Cee Lo Green, and lots of movie soundtracks...

Food: I like Mexican food, a good bowl of ramen, and I am on a quest to find the West Coast's best pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A comfy chair.
-Movies
-British comedy.
-Dr. Pepper.
-My messenger bag.
-A good pair of walking shoes (I go on lots of walks)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to keep developing my career, what I want to write next, what I want to watch on Netflix tonight... Y'know, all those important things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The last few Fridays have included the following: Watching a movie, going out for dinner, working on my latest script, staying home and reading, seeing my friend's friend's band, attending an art gallery opening, meeting a friend for drinks, board game night. So it varies?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't relax well (classic workaholic) and I absolutely love the way Tom Cruise runs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who might enjoy:
-Going to the movies and then eating appetizers and talking late into the night afterwards.
-Hanging out in a park reading on a sunny weekend afternoon.
-Joining me for my classic movie marathons.
-Trying out loads of nerdy board games with me.