Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rhody380

45 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is this intimidating for anyone else? Here it goes...I love to be active and I am looking for someone to share the fun that life has to offer. Whether it is swimming in the san francisco bay..brrrr or practicing my spanish in mexico, I have a huge zest for life and new experiences. I stay loyal to the people and things I love, including my 2 labs, the new england patriots and pittsburgh steelers. I have stayed young by continuing to teach, coach and counsel high school students. Recently, I have taken on a new high risk hobby by giving behind the wheel driving lessons to new teen drivers...yikes! I love cooking and bringing people together socially, dancing and hiking, too! I have been blessed with a great life thus far and continue to look for all the blessings life has to offer. I hope you are one of them!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher and believe in the potential of high school students, even if they don't believe in themselves yet. I love to travel and am currently learning a new language.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend, being a reliable person, providing comic relief, cheerleading others, cooking a warm homemade meal, bowling.....I rock those shoes! I am really good at being an advocate for the underdog, talking to anyone, smiling and encouraging everyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to brag, but my baby blues. My smile is not bad either, no missing teeth or grill!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Jester by James Patterson. I enjoy a good murder mystery, political scandal, or romantic themed book (can you blame me? I'm a woman!)

Movies:
Armagedon
Pretty Woman
The Butler
The way way back

Music:
As a recovering new kids on the block fan I am anxiously awaiting this years NSync reunion at the VMA'S (which did happen...but it was too quick!)

Food:
Love good ol' comfort food. Home cooked meals are a bonus..Do you also like to cook?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My two labs
- My High School students
- My family, faith, and friends
- DVR, who does commercials anymore?
- Water, water, water! Swimming laps in the pool or soaking up the ocean's beauty
- Carbs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend lots of time preparing myself for what life throws at you at a moment's notice, so i can avoid pitfalls and chase great opportunities. I think about our country electing the first female president, how fast kids grow up, the win/losses of this week's NFL games and injury report on monday (I teach a sports medicine class), the latest news headlines, and how to show apperciation to my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During football season, I am usually watching my local high school football team. Sometimes I am catching up with a good friend or unwinding from a hectic week with a good book and the love of my two labs!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets meet for coffee and go from there!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, caring, and funny and would like to get a cup of coffee, a cold diet coke or on occasion a cold shot of Petron!