Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rhubarb5

34 Norton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy travel, outdoor sports (hiking, biking, kayaking, camping) and other random adventures. My latest passion is wind tunnel flying (aka indoor skydiving). When it comes time to recharge, you will often find me home in my garden or pursing more creative hobbies such as photography.

I own a parrot but I am not a pirate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my passions and I hope you have yours. It's a big turn-on.

I value experiences over things. I've made it into my dream job, and now I'm enjoying the ride. It's allowed me to explore the world and pursue my passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully they notice that I'm smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think I could live off of Italian food for the rest of my life. But how boring would that be?

I love standup comedy and great story tellers (The Moth, This American Life). The Daily Show and The Colbert Report.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"The ashtray, the remote control, the paddle game, this magazine and the chair. That's I need. And that's ALL I need. Ooh, I need this..." (That's a movie quote, I do NOT smoke!)

- Family and friends to love
- A creative outlet
- Something (someone) to challenge me every day
- Someplace new to travel or explore
- A camera to capture great memories
- You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better version of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, en route to some adventure or just relaxing at home after a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a love of life, exploring new places and activities. You can appreciate my inner geek and probably have one of your own. I'll be out there looking for you but maybe you'll find me here first.