Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RhylinsHeart

27 F Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Hey there, guys. My nickname is Rhylin (I'll save my real name for later). I'm fairly new to the area and still adjusting. I live with my fiancee in Bartlett, and I work for MCI or the newly-formed Verizon business as a relay operator.

To start off, I'm very athletic and active, and I work out all the time along with being a martial arts aficionado. I'm a bit on the introverted side, so I'm very shy, but if you give me a little time to warm up to you I'm sure things will be just fine. On a side note, I become more outgoing when I'm around certain people.

I've been told I'm very different from other females my age. I don't obsess over how I look, how I dress, or how much I weigh. I brush my hair once a day and don't carry a comb around with me. I don't care if other people like how I dress, and I don't dress slutty. I wear only what's comfortable, and I hate dressing up.

That's all for now. I'm not one to lay all my cards on the table right out the gate, but if you'd like to get to know me better I'm all for it. If you want to talk and I'm not around, feel free to IM me anytime. AIM: RhylinsRaGe, MSNM is Imasuupaagirl@hotmail.com, and YIM is Ghettosmurf2004. Peace.



I am extremely shy, affectionate, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm about to enroll for my second year of college; switched schools to University of Memphis with dreams of becoming a teacher; I'm wanting to major in general foreign language. I'm fluent in Spanish and I understand Italian, though I can't speak a lick of it anymore. (Willing to explain that if you ask) I've taught myself a little French and German, and I'm about to start learning Japanese. I'd love to either be a translator or a general language teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School... I've always had good grades, and for the most part I'm good at subjects I don't even like. I'm also a big-time video game freak and I love some good competition sometimes. I'm quite good at sports as well, for my size... Football and volleyball are my best. I also love to write, and I've been told I'm pretty good at what I do; maybe if you're lucky I'll let you see some sometime. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very dark-featured. I've been mistaken quite a few times for Hispanic or mixed, but I'm not. I'm half-Italian and very proud of my heritage. I'm also very short and I get made fun of a lot for it. No biggie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a)I'm a big fan of fantasy novels, especially the Dragonlance series. I've also been known to just randomly read books concerning genetics and physics. For some reason I find them interesting.(b)Movie-wise, I love a good comedy or action thriller. My current favorites are Silent Hill, Clerks or others in the Jersey trilogy, the Evil Dead series, and Monty Python and the Holy Grail. I also enjoy Full Metal Jacket and movies like Donnie Darko. I'm not a chick-flick person at all, so no worries there. (c)I love all music, and I avidly listen to everything except for country and rap, though I must admit I'm becoming a fan of Trick Daddy, Ludacris, and Eminem. My favorite artists are Breaking Benjamin, Incubus, Michael Buble, James Brown, DJ Kosmonova, Bob Marley, Tool, and A Perfect Circle. (d) I'm not at all picky when it comes to food. For the most part, if it's edible, I'll eat it. My favorite foods tend to be the really spicy ones. I can't handle them, but I love them nonetheless.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, a good friend, hygeine, (You people that do are gross.) sex, video games, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll end up in life.... Who I'll end up with, where will I be in 5 years, etc... I've been told I'm very deep for my age. Not like it matters to me though, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to call people to get together to do something, or if not just sitting around and wasting some time playing the people I live with in video games. Soul Calibur II ftw!!!

There's also that time I got lost playing laser tag with my friends, but we won't go into that. >.>;
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pretty good number of phobias. I have a phobia of spiders, heights, needles, and thunderstorms.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and aren't going to hit on me too terribly. I -am- engaged, after all. :)