Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RhymingRyan

23 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happy person. Maybe I'm funny, maybe I'm not. I laugh at all my own jokes, so I must be hilarious, right?

Maybe you could laugh at all my jokes too? Or at least pretend to.

If that doesn't work for you, maybe we could spend a day building things with Legos, instead.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying structural engineering, working at the DOT, learning piano, kicking ass, and taking names.
I’m really good at
Thinking. Tinkering. Small talk. Big talk. Remembering names. Singing in the Car. Getting lost. Finding tables in the dark with my shin.

Also, I can play exactly one song on the Ukulele. Impressed?

I can't blame you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My milkshakes. They bring all the boys to the yard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-

I like all books, but I'm partial to anything written by Kurt Vonnegut. I also like Robert Graves' work, as well as what I've read from David Brooks. The list could go on.

There's just something about Vonnegut's writing style that makes reading his books so easy and enjoyable.

Shows-

I watch TV shows vicariously through my friends, in bits and pieces, from the Youtube videos they post on my Facebook wall.

I've found this to be an incredibly efficient way to keep up with pop-culture.

From what little I've seen, this Ron Swanson guy has garnered my attention.

Music-

Everything. One day it could be Lightnin' Hopkins, the next I'll be listening to Kelly Clarkson.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'd like to cook for dinner, looming deadlines for my research, grad school junk, but mostly just what I'm going to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying. Or maybe i'm not, but I could be. I could also be doing something really awesome, you should join me.

Unless i'm studying; that'd be really distracting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm subscribed to r/babyelephantgifs on reddit.

I feel like those gifs are an important part of my day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're planning on taking the GRE this summer/soon. I'd love to get a study group together!

Or if you... you know, want to.

Maybe we could go do something tomorrow? Let's go berry picking!