Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RhyssPieces

21 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm Rhys, I hope the Username helps you pronounce it :).
I think the Username is creative, don't you think? Haha.
I was born in Joisey, moved to Fort Collins when I was 8. Luckily I didn't live there long enough to pick up the accent.

I play a lot of video games, and I like to smoke hookah. Sorry to say we're probably not going to work out if you can't handle either of those.

Thanks for Reading :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I haven't had a semester off since the summer I got out of high school I am taking some time off of College now. I work as a Cashier at King Soopers. (before you judge, its actually not a bad job by any means). In school however I am Majoring in Psychology, I love it. People are my passion, I like to talk, i like to listen. So Tell me your story, I guarantee I will be able to help you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people. I usually am able to reason as to why someone did something or said something. I do not judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very friendly :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to envy people who read, because I could never get into it, but it was always something I admired. I'm reading a lot now though, I like it. I've never been much of a movie guy though, when I watch movies though I like the ones that make you think, Like the movie momento. Good movie. My favorite food is Buffalo wings, and my favorite band is Blink 182..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My brothers
3. Best friend
4. Redbull
5. Enough time for sleep.
6. Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step in life, and how to reach it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a hookah bar with some buddies hanging out :). Or getting drunk and playing video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a gamer or watch the LCS and you are able to have an intelligent conversation.