Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ri-zona

27 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy filling my brain with new things.

I play, create, listen to, love, hate, work for, slave for, am driven by music.

Have been intensely career driven, possibly to a fault. Now I'm looking to enjoy a bit more of the fruits of my labor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to be the best and most authentic person I can be.

I travel the world coaxing sounds from speakers and playing with computers. I'm also 3/4 done with my MFA, but the evil thesis has managed to elude me.

This year is gonna be great! Music writing, software coding, and business plan making! Fuk yeh! ... And some touring of course, gotta pay them bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jenga.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I told you it would dash away the whole first hour of conversation.

I do love finding new books, movies, music. I love recommendations and finding out what other people are into... I have a book hoarding problem which makes moving a real pain in the ass.

Finishing a book. That's a damn good feeling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends
Family
Live music, playing music, recording music
New books
Great movies
Fantasticly horrible movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to different countries/cities and living a different life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like the word gallivanting. Some people on this website have fantastic vocabularies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may have an addiction to hot sauce. Also to Thai iced tea...mmmm delicious strange orange colored substance.

I tie my shoes once every 3 to 4 months.

I used to have a cat named Dino... like the purple dinosaur from the Flintstones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like to meet new people and have a good conversations... over wine, beer, coffee.. etc.

-If you have lots of trophies on a shelf somewhere.

- You need a companion to go to art galleries or on misadventures across the city/state/country/continent/world

- You would like to elope to a far away country via canoe or segway

-You're an amazing, creative, intelligent, independently thinking and acting woman

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!