Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ria2100

49 F Westbury, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic person that loves the outdoors, music & concerts, the beach, parks and exploring new places, I am an easy going person who works hard, I am lucky to have a flexible schedule working in Real Estate. I guess I like to have a sense of humor about Life and prefer to look on the bright side of things and have fun. I enjoy socializing with friends and I like to laugh :) I am looking for someone who knows what is important in Life , does not Sweat the small stuff and has time to Enjoy time with that special someone. I am very active and enjoy the outdoors I am looking for someone that enjoys the same and likes trying new things and exploring new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying Life & Working Hard 😎
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people Laugh, Friendship and Selling Real Estate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long Legs lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Comedies, Live Music, Classic Rock, Pop, 80,s dance music Favorite Shows Scandal , Seinfeld , Everybody Loves Raymond, Italian Food, Seafood, Cookies
Favorite Movies Goodfellas , What about BOB, Beaches. Favorite Band The Rolling Stones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without: My Family, My friends, The Beach, Love, My Phone & Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future
My Bucket list
My Family
Meeting that special Someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing some Friends, Outdoors Beach / Park,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch dancing with The Stars lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to get to know a genuine person who is active, likes to Laugh, and would like to meet someone with the intention of having a long term relationship .