Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 San Diego, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 5, 2013
Native American, White
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is meant to be lived. I have two adult children that are happy, healthy and successful. I work tirelessly at my job, yet enjoy to relax and have a great dinner or cook a great meal with a delicious botttle of wine. I can get ready for a night on the town in 20 minutes. My Grandfather used to say, "Beautiful women don't take long to get ready".

For the first time in life, it is all about me. I can do what I want when I want.

Laughter needs to be part of a daily routine. I can even make my grumpy personal trainer crack a smile....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I start the day with a smile. I exercise and enjoy getting my butt kicked at Bootcamp. Hard work has paid off, I'm the boss applesauce.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking the lead on everything:work projects, party events and family gatherings. I am a good listener and make people feel at ease. My laughter fills a room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually hear me before they see me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book- Angela's Ashes
movie- Shawshank Redemption
show- East Bound and Down
food- Mexican
music- Pop and Country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Trainer
Jalapenos...for my nachos
My jewels..and I am not talking about what's in the pants...
Chance by Chanel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next adventure will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and drinks with great friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate going to the movies, in fear of getting LICE!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go to a comedy show or a concert