Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ribtibs

26 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
TAKEN!!!!! Someone took me and now all I am interested in is finding friends!

Okay news flash! I am new to California. I moved here in september 2012. So whatever day it is base it on that. I have no idea who anyone is around here or what to do for fun yet! Could use some help on that front! Other than that:

Hi! How are you doing?

All in all I am an easy going guy, confident and funny, glad to let people choose whether or not to accept me for who I REALLY am. If you don't like it, tough. I am not changing, there's been far too many years in making to go back now!

I am a very creative person, and I love to paint, sculpt, draw, and design whatever I can, whenever I can. I have worked as a photographer and designer for the last few years and love the design industry.

I am looking for someone fun, talkative, outgoing, and loving. I would love to find someone down to earth and willing to try plenty of new things all the time.

If you lie, cheat, steal, are 20 pounds heavier than your profile photos, are actually a man, or have a dozen children move along. I have better things to do with my time.

I actually AM looking for someone I can just have a good time with and hang out with, whether it leads to anything or not. I am plenty happy sitting at home alone working, so this is really just a chance for you to get into my world.

Basically I take life as lightly as possible and just wanna have a good time no matter what I am doing!
What I’m doing with my life
Working from home at the moment. I am building my portfolio while working full time as a freelance designer... OH! and getting my MFA in Art and Design!

Yes that means I sit on my computer for 10 hours a day, working on project after project in shorts and a t-shirt, blasting techno. What more could I ever ask for?

In the evenings I like to run, go climbing, or just hang out and draw everything in front of me. I am attached to my sketchbook.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I just made steak, it rocks. lol
Rock Climbing
Working out too much for my own good.
Drawing and other "artsy" things!
Also video games. I have been playing them since I was about 5.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me! I have been told everything from my eyes to my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Scrubs, House M.D., Action Movies, Thrillers, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Anime

I love sushi, and trying any and all new foods. I also cook a lot. My roommate doesn't know how to cook at all so I spend a lot of time teaching him how to survive in the real world, lol.

I listen to techno, trance, alternative, country, R & B... I am not picky about music.

I spend a lot of time drawing, painting, and sculpting.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, its basically attached to my fingers
My sketchbook!
A pull up bar
Video games, because I am basing my career off of them
My phone, because I text like a fiend
My track pants, because I wear them all the time when I am at home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The proper way to 3D model random objects.
Value and human form. Lighting. 3D effects... The secrets of the universe, quantum theory, theoretical physics, why cords always tangle themselves up even if no one moved them... The important stuff!

Oh and the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Given that I am new to Berkeley, looking for new places to hang out. So far I have been to a few bars, clubs, the climbing gym (awesome), and a couple of other random places.

I wanna find more! New places and experiences are the spice of life!

I am new to the area but I love it already. I go rock climbing frequently, I have taken up fencing and swordplay, I play a lot of video games with the nerdy friends I have, and I love every minute of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a paralyzed left pinky toe. I know. I am a freak. Its horrifying. Really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You love life and want to find someone to chill with, you know fun stuff to do in Berkeley/SF . I am new here so I don't know anyone!