Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rican435

31 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being in my past relationship has made me realize a lot about myself. Ive learned that in order to love someone and give them your all, one must first learn to be at peace and love themselves. Amongst other things. As for me, im a pretty easy guy to get along with. I love being with my family since they are the world to me I love sports, working out several times/week (releases stress), love all types of music. I love fishing (even though I haven't been in years ). I Love trying out new beers from all over the world but as well as a glass of wine with dinner. Originally from Carolina, Puerto Rico. Really looking for someone fun, loving, and caring who is willing to meet me half way on everything we do. Tired of games and drama. Im an open book so feel free to ask me anything since that its the only way to truly get to know someone...Hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently the Express Lube Foreman for Toyota.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advise...;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk....let me know when you see me! ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites ---
Books:
1. The dark tower series by Stephen King
2. Interview with the vampire series by Anne Rice
3. Books with lots of pictures!! Lol

Movies: I love all movies but my all time favorites are:
1. 7even
2. Vanilla Sky
3. Top Gun
4. Casino
5. Goodfellas

Music: I love all styles of music. I usually listen to different music depending on my mood at the time. Metal, Rock, Rap, Country, reggaeton, island music, Tejano, Corridos, r&b.

Food: Well they say food is the way to a man's heart....right? Lol

Shows:

1. The walking dead
2. Vikings
3. Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
4. Breaking Bad
5. Burn Notice
6. CSI Miami
7. Mob City
8. It's always sunny in Philadelphia
9. Sons of Anarchy
10. Warehouse 13
11. Defiance

Damn I'm a couch potato! Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Mom and Dad
2. My cell phone
3. A job
4. Puerto Rican Food
5. My TV
6. My Tempurpedic bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A better future for myself and what I need to do to accomplish it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im such a nerd!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would rather read the book not just judge it by its cover.