Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RicardoL74

40 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello , I consider myself to be laid back, happy, optimistic, hard-working, curious, ambitious, honest and loyal. I like reading, traveling, playing sports, watching movies, eating healthy and staying fit. I joined this site because I'm serious about dating and would like to meet that special someone. If we turn out to be great friends, that's fine too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a logistics company in Operations and Financial Analysis. I have an Bachelors in Engineering and a Master's in Business Administration. I would like to own my own company in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing sports (tennis, soccer and racquetball), learning something new every day, technology and traveling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Trust by Francis Fukuyama, The World is Flat by Thomas Friedman, Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Usual Suspects, Gladiator, The Matrix; Music: U2, Soda Stereo, Blink-182, Shakira; Food: Mexican, Italian, Sushi; T.V Shows: The Sopranos, Cougartown, House, Lie to Me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Health
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Love
5. Food
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home resting from a tough week at work or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have citizenship from three different countries 😃
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and want to get to know me better.