Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ricas

31 M Burnley, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.

So, who am I? Well, I am a lot of things. I'm a laird, a Scottish title that's equivalent to a Lord in English, and basically I have it because I own land in Scotland. I'm an ordained minister, yes really.

I'm also a member of the Free Hugs Campaign. I got into it when I saw two people doing it in Manchester. I gave them both a hug and walked off. After about 10 seconds, I figured it'd be a good chance to join in, and joined them (complete with a "sign" made of a sheet of A4 with "Free Hugs" scribbled on it). My signs did improve after that, and I even had a T-shirt made up with "Free Hugs" written on both sides.

I'm a graduate. I graduated from Salford university in late 2009. Still looking for work where I can use my degree (Biological Science).

I'm a gamer and a roleplayer. My computer gaming is split between my Wii and computer. Want to play online? Pop me a message. When it comes to RPing, I've not been in a tabletop game in years, and any games I get into are online.

I've been an actor, both on TV and in a local theatre group. I'm a writer, and amatuer film-maker.

I can be a bit shy with people I don't know, but once I get to know people I am friendly.

I am a good listener. I'm also quiet, but if a topic of conversation interests me, I can be quiet chatty.

I've also started working as a freelancer, doing admin work online. It's slow going, but I'm kind of enjoying it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mainly. I'm currently working as a freelancer, doing online admin work and the like.

I'm also planning a trip round the world.

I've been doing the 7 Minute Workout daily for the passed few weeks to get in shape. It's working slowly, but I'm happy with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hugs. I've been told I give amazing hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, I'm a redhead. Occasionally when I'm in Manchester I'm wearing a Free Hugs T-shirt and holding a Free Hugs sign above my head.
My smile. I've been told I communicate a lot through it.
On here, I'm assuming it's the kilt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Night's Dawn Trilogy, Jurassic Park. At the moment, I'm reading a lot of non-fiction, and doubt people want to read a list of "How to" and "Teach yourself Language X" books. With fiction, I usually read one, maybe two, books of a specific author and never read anything of them again. I've recently received the Hunger Games trilogy and thw A song of Fire and Ice/Game of Thrones books to date and I'm looking forward getting stuck into those.

Movies: Ghostbusters, Stargate, Watchmen, the Iron Man films, and the Marvel Cinematic Universe in general. genre-wise, I'm into sci-fi, fantasy, Disney and Pixar films.

Music: They Might Be Giants, Barenaked Ladies, Weird Al, Pink, DJ Earworm, Epic Rap Battles of History, Mashup Germany.

Food: Chips, pasta, chocolate....There's not really much to put here. I've been rather conservative when it comes to food in the past, due to allergies in the past. I'm willing to try new foods, so if you've got any recommendations, send me me a message and why I should try the food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books.

2. Music. I love listening to music..

3. Water.

4. My legs, as I like walking everywhere.

5. My imagination. I'm usually day dreaming, and thinking of really bizarre things, even when I'm not supposed to be.

6. Hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually whatever random crap that pops into my head. At the moment I'm currently thinking about:
-Opening a zombie-themed survivalism shop.
-Earworms.
-Writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home usually, either reading or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, here's three things:
1. I'm Dyslexic.
2. There are two videos on YouTube that I'm in that I had no part in making other than being in them.
3. I have 2 inches worth of stitches on my abdomen that I've had for nearly all my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have suggestions on places to visit.

You have books, films or music you think I'd like.

If I've visited your profile several times without sending a message, it generally means I'm trying to write a message and not doing so well.

You want to know about the two Youtube videos .

You're curious about the stitches.