Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Leamington Spa, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:38am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An artsy type though don't really come across as one. I enjoy spending time with friends, having witty conversations and own well more than 2 brain cells.

Worked as a games artist 01-13, but doing something completely different for the last couple of years now. Still being creative and loving it.

Love nature, walks and arts, just as much as pub, pool and music. Finding the balance? Working on it.

Slight star sign compatibility nut.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the next chapter and meeting new people :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arts, singing, music, reading, films (not cinema necessarily...i get the captain morgan with an afro, parrot and a feather hat in front of me), pool, pubs, making my friends laugh, drawing and some woolly stuff :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! not necessarily in that order
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror films are my favourites, but not a rule.
Quite enjoy the occasional Asian or Scandinavian film or series.

Reading all sorts from horror to biographies, usually 2-3 books on the bed, at the moment the Emperor's Edge, Discovery of Witches(done) , Frankie Boyle, Jonathan Ross and one called Periodic Tales - The Curious Lives of the Elements. :D s.king-d.koonz.

Music wise? Bit of R n B, ear on the charts, a healthy serving of Alternative/Indie/Rock, and can't go wrong with classics like Hedrix, Joplin, Doors, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, Nina Simone etc. Least favourites - very random Jazz (or random music in general) and Very Very Heavy Metal, not too keen on Country but every genre has exceptions.

Food!!! Italianchineseindiaenroast? Not picky. Quite efficiently burning calories during the day so not picky :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family, nice food, sunshine. And everybody should have a nice local and toilet paper. +1 to figure out?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plenty, its not just a wind tunnel..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely down the local pub with friends, pool and music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thing for slightly younger men? Think that's history though. Scottish accent? But everybody likes that. Hmm. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

AND you're single - to state the obvious.. :)