Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rich0928

61 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a caring, trustworthly, honest 61 year young man who wants to meet a like-minded, young(under 65) woman. I am interested in all aspects of a relationship, emotional, physical and spiritual.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm gainfully employed as a HVAC mechanic. I enjoy my work but that said, I am looking forward to retirement. That will probably come when I turn 65. I'm not waiting until I retire to travel. I've been to the West Coast twice this past year, Denver last September and will be going to Vegas early in July. I enjoy outdoor activities, especially walking in the surrounding state parks, bird watching, slowing down just enough to really see what's going on around me. I enjoy experiencing live music, frequent concerts on a regular basis. I am father of three(none in house), grandfather of two. Family and friends are very important to me. But they surely don't occupy all my time. I am looking for a confident, positive woman who's willing to take a chance on her last, best relationship.
I’m really good at
conversation, I like making people laugh. I am comfortable in most situations. I get along with people, can work magic with babies, I'm known as the "baby whisperer". I'm pretty good at putting them to sleep. I'm also good at enjoying life to the fullest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm reading more these days, it's delightful to get lost in a book and not notice that hours have past. I frequent the movies consistently and enjoy all types. I like it when a movie can grab me and pull me in. I go to concerts regularly. I like all types from Metallica to Sarah McLachlan. I love to dine out, especially with good company.
The six things I could never do without
A positive outlook on life.
My family and friends.
A loving partner.
Music.
My meditation books.
Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I do to have a positive influence in situations that I encounter every day. I also think about how lucky I am to be alive right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting friends, sometimes dining out, taking in a movie. I'm not doing that as often as I'd like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My love life is in need of resuscitation(hopefully mouth-to-mouth) Is anyone out there willing to bring me back to life?????
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you believe that two people can have a good time and enjoy one another's company. I'm a honest, good-natured, fun-loving man who's looking for YOU!