Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rich33

26 M Ramsgate, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Richard / Rich whichever you prefer. I came across this website and thought it was a good opportunity to make a few more friends and possibly meet that special person :)

I love all sorts of music but listen mostly to dance, r&b and most things in the charts. As long as its not heavy metal alls good.

I enjoy going to the gym keeping fit and visiting theme parks! Also love going to live events when i get the chance. Once you go to one your kinda hooked!

Im not a huge fan of clubs/pubs. I prefer nights in with a take away and a movie, a meal out and the cinema or doing something completely random.

Never have and never will touch drugs or smoke, and only rarely drink. Would rather save my money to go on holiday with.

I love traveling whether it be a long trip or just a weekend break, enjoy exploring new places and having absolutely no idea where I am :P.

Love watching lightning over the sea!

Im also addicted to mountain dew but unfortunately can only get the real stuff on holiday in the states :(

I think most of my friends would describe me as caring, trustworthy, laid back and a having a good sense of humour.

Not sure what else to write here so just ask if theres anything you want to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Ive finished uni where I started out studying for a degree in science but then changed to specialise in Animal Science in a hope to improve my chances of working with animals in America, preferably in Discovery Cove or Seaworld.

I was working part time during uni, still carrying on with the job at the moment, taken a second job on in something totally unrelated to my degree but pays the bills and also volunteering up the local animal rescue center.

Ive also recently finished a personal trainer course and looking to get work in that area.
I’m really good at
Hmmm, i guess helping friends is the first thing that comes to mind. Also finding my way around new places without a map which is always useful!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I only tend to read autobiographys

I like alot of movies, especially comedy and action and I still love my Disney and Pixar films. Toy Story has still got to be my fav film. Nothing beats cuddling up on the sofa with a film even if its a bad one!

Tv wise I watch Dexter, True Blood, Nikita, Ghost Whisperer, South Park, Misfits, Breaking bad. I also enjoy watching F1 since going to see it live.

Ill try most food once, Pasta and roast probably top the list. The only things i don't like are seafood and anything really spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Hugs
Animals
Phone
Music
Passport

I would like to add a number 7 which is Rollercoasters/theme parks! More specifically Universal, Seaworld and Disney!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, where i will be in a few years time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing, watching tv, or catching up with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You fancy a chat or like the sound of me and want to find out more!