Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rich362003

48 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there ladies. Let's see, don't really like writing about myself. I love going to the movies, trying new foods, hanging out with friends, bowling, playing pool, and just now getting into golf, sometimes just relaxing at home. Taking a drive down to the Monterey area. I love to travel, but haven't done nearly enough of that. My friends would describe me as laid back. I've learned to enjoy life and not "sweat the small stuff" as the saying goes. I'm looking for the same. Life is too short to worry about everything. All I do in my life I do because I love doing it. OK, maybe not so much work, that's something I pretty much have to do.
Disclaimer: If you are looking for a football/bodybuilder type, that is not me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' it and lovin' it. I'm thankful for a job and a roof over my head. I currently work for a networking company in Sunnyvale. I've been with the same company for 7 years. I play softball a couple of nights a week and usually out golfing at least one day on the weekend. I'm still pretty new at golf, so if you're a novice like me, come join me, maybe we can give each other tips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient and understanding. Not taking lifes issues too serious. Being thankful for what I do have in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love action movies, comedies and sports of course. I do love all kinds of food, but have to stay away from the spicy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, health, family/friends, money, car, and my big screen tv, ok, just kidding about the last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special person. And wondering if she's even out there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out playing softball then hanging out with the team for pizza and beers. It's a fun time, maybe you can join me?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of crap from all the really good looking guys out there and would like someone that will open the door for you and send you a message out of the blue saying you're being thought of. And yes, I do these things even when I'm not in the dog house! That's just me.