Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RichGibbs

23 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to say. I have goals and plans. I know where I want to be in the next few years. I just am in the process of making connections and diving headfirst into the world.

Hopefully I land somewhere gentle, as I do not wear a helmet, despite safety concerns from professionals. I am confident I will achieve my goals with enough drive. (My brain and willpower have the greatest horsepower. It also gets good mileage.)

All the while I am trying to enjoy life with friends and meet new people to make life even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a degree in Animation and Graphic Design.

For non-job related things, I enjoy spending time with friends, perhaps watching a movie (I quite enjoy going to the movies) or catching something on netflix. Also enjoy going to the park from time to time to catch some fresh air and get some time to think.

But of course I am down for doing a great deal of things just for fun. Bowling? Sure! Goofy fun at Dave and Busters? Sure! I feel people around my age have endless possibilities. I try to be one of them that is enjoyable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not gaining weight. I look at food and calories flee from my body faster than teenagers at a party when a cop shows up. This isn't always an advantage. See #2

Getting cold. I have 0 natural insulation. It sucks.

Trying new things. I am highly adaptable. Therefore I enjoy trying new food and drink, new social activities, and meeting new people. I am trying to experience Life!~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honesty, either my height or my hair. I prefer it styled and slicked back, but when it isn't, I have been told I look like Shaggy from Scooby Doo.

I also once had a lesbian tell me I had a nice bottom. Can I get a cookie?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food!!!! I love this topic. Chinese, Mexican, American, Waffles.
Movies: Likely will give anything a shot. Enjoy comedy, drama, action.
Shows: Comedy
Music: Some 70'-80's rock, techno, trance, and Classical music, Hard Rock, Metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Applesauce
Heat (I am terrible at cold)
Oxygen (I tend to be bad at not breathing.)
My Hair (If bald, I worry for the health of peoples eyes)
Freedom (MURCIA)
People. (Family and Friends, like every other person on the planet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to entertain people I know when I meet them next. I quite enjoy making my friends laugh or bringing a bit more amusement to their day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing my own thing, watching some TV, or trying to see what friends are around to hang out with. Of course could perhaps be working at times too, or trying to do something creative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am, The Cuddle Master. I am, the charm that makes you smile and the humor that makes you laugh. I am, the Cobra Commander!

Also, My stomach sounds like a dying whale sometimes when I am hungry. Don't judge me.

Also I once had the nickname Sparkles. If I get to know you will tell you why!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am using my powers of free will to change this section.

It shall now be called :Qualities I like in Women:

Tada. It is done.

Honesty
Ability to Appreciate Humor
Artistic Sense
Relaxed Nature
Ability to Hold Intellectual Conversation
Somebody Semi Social
Interesting
Can at least understand some Nerd / Geek Culture

Of course, these are not absolutes, just things that help!

Look forward to chatting!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done