Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RichTrackz

30 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being creative in various ways, whether it's writing a blog, making music, painting, or helping friends with what ever issue they bring up, I just love the process of it. I try to be positive and see things as they are (both the good and the bad). I don't like to be judgemental and will generally get on with someone until they give me a reason not to. When it comes to relationships I see them as a two way thing, with both sides needing to put in the same amount of effort.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked in the same organisation for 12+ years. I'm also studying psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously, but being able to have the serious type of conversations that really get you and the other person connecting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm, I don't know. I don't often do the same kind of thing when I meet people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of comedies (hate horror). I like reading psychology and self help books (not because I need it :-), just something I'm interested in). I like Oriental and Italian foods mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Air.
2) A functioning brain.
3) Money.
4) Friends.
5) Family.
6) Having something to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve a situation that needs it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately that would be studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private :-). If I trust you enough you'll find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. In fact even if you don't like what you read still message me. I'm not really that good at writing this sort of stuff, so it would probably be better to just meet/speak to me and make your own judgement.