Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RichVilla

28 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
-Live and work in DTLA.
-Always trying to stay positive, centered, & happy
-Love traveling, music, politics, fashion, meditation, dancing.
-Graduated from UCLA in 2007, where I read a bunch of books about Political Science and Italian..... and partied a lot =)
What I’m doing with my life
I teach Bikram Yoga- and I love it. Keeps me realllly busy and takes me all over the world.
I’m really good at
-staying up late and getting up early!
-spending shit loads of money at Trader Joe's... daily
-I'm very compassionate and relate to everyone
-also pretty good at making goals and following through
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Power of Now, On the Road, Walden, The Stranger, Crime and Punishment, The Picture of Dorian Gray

Movies: True Romance, Trainspotting, Waking Life, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Life Aquatic, Blow, There Will Be Blood, American Beauty, Blue Valentine

Shows: Mad Men, Girls, New Girl, Treme, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, shit like that. I try not to spend too much time watching TV.

Music: I do, however, spend hours upon hours upon hours finding and listening to new music. I am my own personal DJ and I sometimes take the job too seriously. I just fuckin love music. I'm currently really into like minimalist dance tracks and new school deep house.... shit that makes you dance but you could also just sit down and groove to. Some of my favorite artists in general though are Disclosure, Andy Cato, Classixx, Jessie Ware, Bondax, Frank Ocean, Rhye, Radiohead, Air, The Velvet Underground, The Weeknd, James Blake, The Gorillaz, Miike Snow, The Strokes, Hot Chip, Cut Copy, LCD Soundsystem, Jay-Z, Daft Punk, Little Dragon, SBTRKT, I could go on for days....... You should, of course, love dogs. But PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, LOVE MUSIC

Food: Vegetarian Burritos and Peruvian food.
The six things I could never do without
-My family and friends
-Coconut Water
-Boots
-The New Yorker
-My Bike
-KCRW
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out with friends on Friday nights. I think most of us are just wired that way. Friday night is the treat we've all earned at the end of the week- You can find me somewhere in the city at dinner, a show, a gallery, a bar.....

OR I'm teaching the next morning and laying low, you just never know
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a genuine and cool dude who is looking for the same