Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rich_Vegas_77

37 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. So I am a somewhat normal guy that works to many weekends to get out into the real world to find that special someone, let alone find somebody to go out with and have some fun. I say somewhat normal due to that fact that I appear to be normal on the outside but I am a big bag of crazy on the inside. Not Jeffery Dalmar or Charlie Manson crazy, short bus crazy, or crazy like the creepy old guy trying to stalk you. I am the kinda of crazy that will do just about anything on a dare. The kinda crazy that makes me extremely afraid of spiders and will hunt one down that happens to think it can take residence in my apartment. The kind of crazy that think that the funniest movies of all time are Something About Marry, Me Myself and Irene and you get a million bonus points ( and a special prize ) if you have been to Vegas and went to see the Amazing Johnathan and loved it.

I am Funny, Loyal, and a little crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am in the sales biz, photographic equipment to be precise. It was a long road to get here though. I started out as an AMT working for United. Then I moved along to a toy store. Then a housewares store. Then a quote "Pro" photographer. Where from there I landed my current occupation, sales. I do enjoy my work. I have been there more than 8 years.
I’m really good at
Well I am pretty good at taking pictures "Photography" if you will. I also consider myself to be a good salesman. I like to problem solve. I am also a very good observer. So watch out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know? I have asked a lot of people but I have never received a good answer. If we ever meet let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big fan of Sci-fi books. Mysteries, JD Robb, ever heard of her? I will say that books are not the biggest thing in my life as far as entertainment goes. Ienjoy watching movies a lot. I enjoy classic comedies like When Harry Met Sally, or the newest action packed flicks like Crank. All in all though I would watch just about anything.[
The six things I could never do without
1: My iPhone
2: My Computer
3: Friends
4: San Jose Shark's Hockey
5: My Job
6: Free Will
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating