Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rich_aka_Chad

25 M Brixton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently studying for a Masters in Bioinformatics - saying such usually leads to blank stares ! It's essentially a hybrid of Biology and Computer Science. I've always been interested in how the world works, and am surprisingly overcurious. This occasionally leads me into odd scenarios and unusual anecdotes, sorry if I ever bore you regaling some of these.

I flit from activity to activity and, whilst I don't tend to have hobbies per-se, I'll pretty much try anything once. This has led me to be able to speak a handful of words in about a dozen languages but cannot speak a cogent sentence in any. The same is true of computer languages come to think of it.

I'd love to go travelling one day, and have one eye on living and working abroad at some point - the biggest eye is on the Far East. Unfortunately for now I have to make do with getting lost in some of London's alleyways and dodging cars while those 'this is an important place from the past' posters you find scattered around the place.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working at an alcohol counselling centre in London - it's a bit of an odd place to work and you meet some interesting people.

As I said above I'm also studying Bioinformatics (Biology with Computing, essentially) in the evenings. I'm hoping to move onto a PhD and then into the murky world of academia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm rather clumsy, I'm often spotted falling off pavements and tripping over imaginary objects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I particularly enjoy sci-fi and historical books with my favourite author being the enigmatic Terry Pratchett.

Films are a bit more of a scattered selection, I don't-really have a favourite, not really even a favourite genre. TV programs are similar although Supernatural, Family Guy and Grey's Anatomy are quite up there as are the likes of Only Fools, Yes (Prime) Minister and Red Dwarf.

My favourite food is probably Thai - I grew up in a Thai/English household so got a lot of experience of Thai food. To be honest I'll pretty much try anything though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friend and family
2. My laptop
3. Wikipedia
4. Doodling pads/Postit notes
5. Logic puzzles and Crosswords
6. Metro on the morning commutes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once got stuck in a lift for six hours with seven other people. For some reason we made food out of paper.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating