Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Richard1989

24 M Sebring, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all my name is Richard (Obviously) i've used okcupid on and off for a while and decided to try it once again to meet some people in my area.

Currently i am applying for grants to help pay for college i'm planning on getting a BA in history and may continue my education into other fields. Meanwhile i'm currently working in retail not the best job but hey it pays the bill.

Some of my interest are History, Poetry, Bike Riding, Anime, Video games, and films. I don't smoke or do drugs, though i do go out drinking once in while with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As i said before i'm trying to get a grant for college, i'm also trying to lose weight and have been riding my bike more often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Quoting random trivia, writing poetry, helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or my mohawk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are: Animal Farm, Jurassic Park, The Hobbit , World War Z, The Watchmen.

My favorite movies are The Rocky Horror Picture Show The Godfather, The Shawshank Redemption, Fight club, Con air, Lord of war, Star Wars, Goodfellas, Young Guns, The Crow, Clerks I & II, Mallrats, and The Dark Knight, Jaws and anything by Quentin Tarantino.

My favorite tv shows are: Big bang theory, Family Guy, South Park, The Boondocks, Law and Order SVU , King of the Hill, , Cowboy Bebop, FLCL, American dad, My name is earl

i like rock and metal among others: ZZ top, AC/DC, Queen, Metalica, Bon Jovi, Survivor, Rush, Gorillaz,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Laptop

2. My TV

3. My cell phone

4. My ps3

5. My Bike

6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The perfect girl for me, what to study when i go to college, work, movies, all that normal stuff =P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a laid back person so i can relax at the house but i also like to go out to the movies, go out to dinner or maybe get a drink with a couple of friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone new or just need someone to talk to