Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Richard4275

28 M Duluth, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a very laid-back, easy going personality, and I don’t sweat the small things, with that said I am also incredibly outgoing, ambitious, open-minded and love learning. I have huge dreams for the future and plan to live out every single one of them—I pretty much never really sit still without good reason and I hate wasting opportunities. I like to snowboard, even though I just started! (I have a goal to go every winter) and I love anything dealing with water (beach, fishing, etc.). I like clubs, but I’m not a frequenter of them, I much prefer sitting around at a bar or at home with friends, laughing and having fun. At the moment, I Work for a global tech company as a developer/engineer and enjoying every moment of it!! I also volunteer on the weekends when I can, mostly with kids. Well if you want to know more shoot me a message and we can get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Developer/Engineer, for a global tech company and having a great time!.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exercising. I love to run!
Optimism
Sarcasm
Chilling on the beach
Hanging out with friends
Wandering into random new places to see whats going on!
Being spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my incredibly outgoing and ambitious nature!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Paradox of choice:why more is less, Blink, Tipping Point, Assholes Finish First, What Color Is Your Parachute?, Dante's Inferno, and Game of Thrones

Favorite movies:Big Lebowski, any guy ritchie films, 300, Goal, pineapple express, The Hangover, Boondock saints, Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, Lo, Inception, lethal weapon (all), and many more

Favorite shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Universe, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Ugly Americans, Traffic Light

I love all foods. Note, I don't really eat at fast food places, it is either really nice dining or I cook for myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym
Friends
TV
Music
Laptop
And of course, my bed. Where else would I sleep?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about different things all the time.

Such as:
what is going to happen to me today
why are all these people talking to me
why is 42 the answer to everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for new things to do

Spending time with my friends and just doing whatever

Planning my next adventure to somewhere interesting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm definitely a little bit of a nerd

One word "Reddit"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind being friends first.

You are spontaneous. I love to try new things on the fly.
Especially contact me if you enjoy salsa or ballroom dancing, snowboarding, to a broadway musical or play

If you don't mind a little bit of crazy in your life