Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Richard59-4u

55 M Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 48–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am independant, honest, easy going, and sincere. I find it to be an asset in this crazy world we call home. I surround myself with positive, honest, and generally good people. Why wouldn't we???????
Remember, life is like a roller-coaster. Hang on and enjoy!!!! Weeeeeeeee.....................................................

When in a relationship, I am very affectionate, passionate, caring, and giving. I tend to be a hopeless romantic. I don't like playing games (unless its scrabble or monopoly). I am very content with my life, but I would really like to find a special someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I am intelligent, happy, and sensual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lovin' it . I am a science educator and absolutely love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Affection, communication, smiles, laughing, and love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Positive attitude, hard worker, sense of humor, and somewhat of a nerd (no pocket protectors).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-anyone with pages.
Movies-good ones. Love Mel Brooks and the Marx Brothers.
Music-Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Beethoven, Motzart, Bach, just to name a few. No rap! (they forgot to add to "c" in front of it)
Food-anything that tastes good. Mmmmmmmmmm!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, food (which includes ice cream), gravity, family/friends, laughter, and my guitar. Did I mention coffee and chocolate????? I know that is more than six. Oh well.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the amount of sleep I am getting:) Do I have coffee in the morning? Hmmmmmmmmmm. LOL!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family/friends, playing guitar, or at home curled up on the couch watching a good move. Mainly relaxing and having fun. TGIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like my privacy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found my profile intriguing and made you smile.....;) Do we have anything in common??????????