Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RampageRich

21 M Bartlett, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I play bass in a Thrash Metal band Bleeding Mad, check us out on facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bleeding-Mad/264257920391470
I enjoy all types of art from painting to acting.
I like anime
I work in construction
The personality thing is right for the most part except I am very well mannered and not a complete slob like it implies.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing bass, working 50+ hours a weak, trying to teach my self Japanese, Drinking beer.
I’m really good at
Playing bass, making fun of myself, Moshing, I am a pretty decent shot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Lord Of The Rings series.
Movie - A tie between Fight Club and What's Eating Gilbert Grape.
Shows - Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad are my top 3.
Anime is my favorite type of entertainment next to music. I blame it on watching Tenchi Muyuo at a young age.
Music - Any type of rock or metal from death metal to pop punk.
Top 5 bands would have to be Battlecross, Revocation, SlipKnoT, Killswitch Engage, and Amon Amarth

Food - Italian and Chinese are my favorites. Is beer considered food?
The six things I could never do without
A good IPA
My basses
My Family
My Band
My Friends
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, music, what I am going to do with my life if one of my bands/musical endeavors doesn't get to the point where we/I can tour the country and make a decent living by doing so. Brewing my own beer. Why is the rum always gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or staying at home writing songs going to a concert if a local band I like is playing or a band is on tour. Most likely though I am to tired from working 50 hours during the week and pass out around 10 Drinking beer is a given for any of these lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
People actual call me Rampage Rich in real life.. Mostly my band and the guys who hang out with us at practice.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in an idiot like me.

Or you are looking for someone to hit up Metal shows with.