Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RichardB78

35 M Salem, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had anoher profile on the "other" free site, & people say I should try on here. Not a huge fan of the whole online thine, but hey, it's free, so why not huh?

I am not the guy who's gonna tell you everything that I think you wanna hear, just to "get laid." That is one thing I cant stand when guys do, cause it makes it harder for the rest of us.

I am not a controlling, Jealous ***hole, As much as that seems to be what most girls seem to like. I appreciate that you will have a life of your own, & i do too.

I am not someone who is going to "play the game." I dont care if you're "supposed to" call after a certain number of days. Or if I am supposed to ignore someone to get their attention. I dont play games. Dont really have time to be bothered with that B.S.

I am not necissarily looking for a "pen pal." Meaning I do not wanna send a thousand emails back & forth. I am definitely more of a face to face type of guy. Much Easier to get a feeling for each other in person. I am on here because I am looking for something meaningful.

Don't be afraid to drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the weekend. Isn't everybody?

I do have a good job & can take care of myself. In the near future, I would like to start my own business. Hopefully, I will be able to get that ball rolling once I get my house sold. Until then, the Mon - fri thing is working out just fine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofy sideburns
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One thing I really love is music. Lots of different kinds. From House to Rockabilly. & just about everything in between. I just really love anything that is good. Of course that very subjective. But I have friends that are into some of the the same types of music, so that always makes that experience more enjoyable as well. I also like 80's hair metal, which in my opinion, is so bad, it's awesome! ha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the road, friends... x2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff that may bore you. And if it doesn't, you're probably a keeper!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Enjoying the weekend while it lasts...