Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RichardUtrecht

28 Utrecht, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easygoing, like to joke, but can be serious when needed. If you got your basic things in order, life should be pretty carefree and that's how I plan to live it.

I don't really know what to expect of this online dating. We could send 500 messages back and forth, but I would prefer to just meet people. I mean, in the worst case I'll buy you a few drinks or a meal and we each go our own way if we don't get along. You just get to know people better in person as some things can't be transmitted through text alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Utrecht and started my job in Amsterdam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking things over the top in conversations. I like to joke a lot and don't really care what it's about. Some people might find it offensive, others can see the fun in it. My friends know what to expect, which makes it even better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Suits, A Game of Thrones, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, RocknRolla, most music genres depending on my mood and I'm always in for trying new types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A nice bed, a proper shower, exercise, family, friends (I hate you all) and some sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next big thing. I live under the motto of doing something right or not doing it at all. Save up from time to time so you can spend a bit more on the things that matter to you and make those moments even better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or go out with friends. Really, it's the end of the week, so whatever makes me unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you put it on the internet it's no longer private now is it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want us to get to know each other. Nothing heavy, just some drinks, dinner or a night out to see how we get along. After that, who knows?

Just give it a try! I won't bite right away...