Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 M North Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and wants more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy single dad and a Network/Security Systems engineer for an IT company. I figured I give a try in efforts to meet new friends. I'm a fun outgoing person that lives life to the fullest and likes to live drama free. I maintain a healthy life style by working out and eating healthy although I do have a weakness for latin foods (c'mon who doesn't?). I love spending time with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life to the fullest and accomplishing goals that I've put in front of me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a gentleman
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strong character and my smooth bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Matrix movies, Hoosiers. I love all types of music except for Country. I like Latin dishes (paella, pernil, lomo, etc.) and Italian cuisine but am open to others. The books I've read are mainly in my field of work which is computer science and boring to list but if you must know the majority are Cisco System material.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My lil princess (my daughter)
2. My Family
3. Career
4. Car
5. Internet
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I ended up on this website :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like mismatched towels in a bathroom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute :).....just kidding. Message me if you ever want to hang out.