Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Richard_Albert

25 M Windsor, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently in pursuit of my Master’s degree in Counseling Psychology in May I will have finished my undergrad degree. I have already started looking for a job in my field, I not only will it help me pay my way through grad school, but I really want to feel like I am actually doing something with what I have been learning, I want to help people. I grew up in Nor-Cal and that’s where I am going to school, a lot of my family is here, but some of them are spread out too. Having been here all my life part of me want to move away because I feel like I could grow more, but then on the other hand, I have roots here, I’m not sure how it would feel to leave. If I did move I would love to move somewhere like Tahoe, somewhere that is kinda big but is kinda in the mountains so it has a comfy rustic feel. But that’s a little ways in the future.

I love the water, I love to swim, but I love how refreshing the rustic woods can feel, that’s why Lake Tahoe is the best of both worlds for me, the water is (almost) never too cold for me during the summer. I like to be a bit of a goofball sometimes, but I also love deep conversation. I'd also say I'm a little weird/nerdy, but in a good way. I haven’t traveled much, Mexico and Caribbean, but I am going to Ireland in March, that will be my first time off this continent.

I love people, that’s why I want to become a therapist, I want to help people. Also the way that people think sometimes just fascinates me. It is important that I do find someone who shares my religious beliefs, I’m Catholic, I’m not uptight about it, but I’m not nominal either. I am very dedicated, empathetic, compassionate person. I always try to be as dependable and honest as possible, and I try to surround myself with people who care about me and who can help me be a better person, and I them.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my degree in psychology, master's in counseling after that. Doing some self-improvement. I am just following the path that I think God has set before me, and hopefully it will lead me to the place in life that I have always wanted to be.
I’m really good at
Cooking, I can make a nice creamy mushroom risotto, or a tender savory braciole. I loved to cook for as long as I can remember. I remember making sweet and sour chicken at home from scratch before I was twelve! Also went through some culinary training.
I also have indulged in other hobbies like ceramics, carpentry and a little bit of writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told many times that I am very easy to talk to, apparently I am less shy than I realize.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- Pretty much any dystopian novel. Most recently The Hunger Games trilogy.
Show- Fringe, Psych, Warehouse 13.
Music- Country mainly, but I listen to everything. Train, Luke Bryan, Paramore....
Movies- too many to list
The six things I could never do without
1) God (my faith, hope)
2) People who care about me (family, friends)
3) The opportunity to learn more (I love random facts , and learning)
4) Quality cooking utensils (nothing is worse than using a crappy knife or a crummy oven)
5) Music
6)Laughter (I'm pretty easily entertained)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your someone who can be straightforward and honest about what you want (or don't want). You know what you want in a relationship and you actually want a relationship. If you think we might get along, shoot me a message!
If I message you and you're not interested, be honest and just say that; rather than lying or ignoring messages.