Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Richardhici

30 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I my name is richard. have been hurt so please be honest with me i hate liers.

I am caring, understanding, and honest. I am looking for a loyal woman. what i mean is that i want someone who wont want to stray due to the love we have and who is open to talking bout problems concerns and issues openly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to get on my feet and meet the right woman who wants to settle down and have a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Showing just how much i can love someone. Fixing problems and listening to what you have to say. i am also good with computers and with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i wear glesses and a little goofy looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ill eat just about anything. I love most kinds of music and movies. I have read all the Harry Potter books, loved them, i also love R.A Salvatore especally the stories of drizzt Do'urden
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my glasses so i can see. my cell phone so i can stay in touch with people. My friends so i dont go crazy. food. fun. and someone to love me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding the right woman to be with and be happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home, or out with family and friends it depends on my mood and money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can be kinda shy and be very talkative when im nervous. also i dont drive i get around via bus
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a serious relationship or friendship. I am not looking for bullshit or drama so if thats what you want dont bother talking to me. Also i dont have a car i use public transportation. Also a lot of things on here are not set in stone i am flexable.