Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Richards1011

24 M Burlington, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright I guess it is time for a little update so here we go. I love being outdoors and discovering new things and places all of the time. Hiking and camping are two passions of mine...but there are many more. I love going on little adventures because you never know what you will discover! I really enjoy rollerblading and I usually go a few times a week (too bad that it is winter so those plans have been ruined). I enjoy being active because I am an energetic person naturally. At the same time, I don't mind staying indoors and relaxing. I consider myself to be a pretty open minded person and enjoy learning new things. If you have any questions about me don't be afraid to ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from University in 2012 and have been working in an inside/outside sales role for an awesome company. At the same time, I am trying to maintain a social life while getting my adult life in order. 2014 is going to be an exciting year and having someone to share that with would be awesome! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, listening and keeping up a good conversation. I love to talk and hear other people's stories and opinions. So why not start chatting? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually am complimented on my smile but I will let you be the judge of that :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not too much of a reader but I do enjoy it sometimes. Most of the time I am just reading magazines ranging from automotive, health, or anything interesting.
As for movies, I really do not have a favorite but I really enjoy curling up and watching a great movie! I love most actions movies, horror movies, comedy movies, and really anything entertaining. Not picky at all.
Lately I have not really had the chance to watch many shows. If I get the chance I am usually watching dramas, comedies, crime drams, or the occasional cartoon :P .
As for music, I have a pretty eclectic style but my favourite type is country. I am always asked why and really...I have no clue. Just something that I got into a few years ago. Other than Country music, I don't mind top forty as long as its not repetitive.
I don't think I could create a list of food that I like to eat because usually...I eat anything. Although I am a thin guy, I love to eat many different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog (adopted him two years ago)
Coffee
My Apple Devices (kind of addicted sadly)
Friends
Family
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I live here when all my most awesome matches live anywhere around the world!?!? Haha When will I find my true match in life?
I am a person that is a go-getter so now I am starting to think about my career with my company and my future. Pretty exciting things to come and I can't wait!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends have a great time or staying in and just relaxing and decompressing after a long week. I don't really think there is a typical Friday night though…have to change it up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're just going to have to ask me! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and think that we will connect, read through my whole profile, or just want to chat! :)