Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Richie1075

38 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not a big believer of writing a book about yourself cause I feel that it means nothing until you actually meet in person. I think this is one of the reasons I never did this online dating stuff cause I believe that people can describe themselves as the most spectacular person on earth and in person they're really the most boring and uninteresting you'll find. But I'm giving it a shot, since like the majority of people who do the online dating thing we know how hard it is to balance work and finding that someone you can share special moments with. So here I am after being told by many friends and acquaintances that this has worked for so many.
What I’m doing with my life
I have accomplished everything I've ever wanted in life and have my own business.
I’m really good at
Listening and very outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been in school for most of my life so read enough books. I do keep up with journals relating to what I do. Don't watch much TV, but when I do have time I like to watch a good movie with good actors.
I like all music that has good melody and also depends what kind of mood I'm in. I like hip hop, pop, rock, soul, spanish rock, etc...
I live in the city so a good dinner and show are always a plus.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, job, my dog, a sense of humor, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend my time in thought or in the past. I like to live every day for what it is and always look towards the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, who the hell knows, lol. Like to live life in spontaneity. For instance tonight me and a few friends have plans to go out for dinner at a nice place and then head over to a club in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for the bachelor and bachelorette:) Probably the only thing I watch on TV other then the news.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if I don't have to read your profile for more then 5 minutes!!! Not into novels:/