Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Hove, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Space camp
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Rich and I live in Hove with my eleven year old son Luca, whom I share custody of.

I run a rehearsal and recording studio for a music college in Brighton. It's a lot of fun and very hectic.

Interests are : Live music, songwriting, photography, Sci-Fi and fact, space, pubs, beer, food, coffee, motorcycles, road trips, countryside, beach, cinema, star gazing, the meaning of life, putting the world to rights, getting tattooed, tea and cake!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm just enjoying my life as it is. I like my job, I love where I live and I have great friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can click my fingers loudly! No really, about 100db!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would no doubt be my beard and shaved head, followed closely by the tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies in no particular order - Withnail And I, Star Wars, Lord Of The Rings, Alan Moore works (V For Vendetta, The Watchmen, From Hell). Sleepy Hollow, Usual Suspects, O Brother Where Art Thou, Inglorious Basterds, No Country For Old Men, Lawless, classic Speilberg (Jaws, Close Encounters)

Music - I listen to and enjoy pretty much anything. From progressive, psychedelic experimental rock or jazz to latin, samba, funk or ambient and atmospheric. Lots of 70's stuff and 60's soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son - iPhone - a guitar - pair of Vans - Tattoos - cups of tea! (and cake)!
Can I have seven?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Songwriting - irritating little riffs and hooks, trying to make a song work.
..That and tattoos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in a pub or restaurant, watching a band or at home with Luca.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do enjoy a bit of Instagraming
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like bearded tattooed guys. Duh!