Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RichieRich1953

61 M Lincoln, NE

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy going, have a quick wit personality, a good listener and communicator, usually get along with anyone.

I am a civil engineer. Which means when I go to work there are times when people can or might lose their jobs. NOT A GOOD position to be in. But it's necessary.
What I’m doing with my life
My life has been all about coustomer service. I have been in retail in one way or another since I was 14 yrs. old. I have been a business owner. A business consultant. For a short time a politician. Now i do international business development meaning i travel a lot all around the world. Everyday I look for new ways to make friends and explore new experiences. This year, 2014, I am pursuing a long time passion. Play writing. I have 2 projects in mind one which is historical, basically the story has been written 69 yrs ago but it is one of massive importance that I don't want the event forgotten and the second work will use music to tell the story and use local talent of all ages to help tell the story.
I’m really good at
This will have to be defined by the people I am with. I have some awesome friends and family. People skills would be the first thing that comes to mind. Work would be second, I am good at what I do. I like to support my friends and people who I meet. You will have to find out more for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, a steady smile, confident attitude and caring sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most all types of movies. Pay it forward, Courageous, Rent, Le Mez, Phantom of the Opera, Braveheart, Crash, the list goes on. Expect many movie dates. I have been in and enjoy the live stage. Only music I don't really like is the OLD-school country and some or most RAP. I love to listen and participate in Karaoke nights. Neil Diamond, Billy Joel, Elton John, Righteous Brothers, Beatles, Anything in the 80's.
The six things I could never do without
Family,
close-friends,
a car,
my health,
a job that I enjoy,
intelligent stimulating conversations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends, my son.
The future and what I need to do to complete my story.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying something special for dinner in a number of different places and usually with special friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't have any drama, you have respect for yourself and others, would like to have fun, and willing to try some new things. Be adventurous, like to travel or just hang out and chat.