Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RichieS10

29 Dublin, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm Richie. I am a happy outgoing guy entering the exciting world of video game development (woo.. ahh.. haha) I'm known as a very positive and constructive person, I'm always pleasnt to be around as I love to be cheerful and active. ( You only live once and I plan to enjoy it!) I'm also quiet adventerous and am always seeking out excitement. I can be offbeat, extravagant and well even a bit bizarre.. What can I say, I'm just full of suprises ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in college studying Video Game Davelopment. I am part of a totally awesome game development team with my best friend called "Team Battlecry Studios" and being the best dad I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I have irrepressable energy, I'm incredibly good at keeping up with recent world discoveries, new trends and just over all social customs. I like to stay on top of my game, or well at least what is important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outrageous personality, deep blue eyes and that I'm understanding, at this point nothing can shock me anymore ( My friends are a great example... they have some messed up secrets) I never reproach or dissaprove of anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I havent had time for books in the last few months since moving home from London.
Movies are a bit easier as I am currently on a Dark Knight kick, Avengers was awesome too. I love Horror movies the most and my all time favorites are the [REC] trilogy.
Tv shows are How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory and Its always sunny in Philadelphia.
Music is pretty all over the place as I like a bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family because we all need those people in our life to be there when we get into horrendous amounts of trouble.
Friends because we all need those people to get us in horrendous amounts of trouble.
Water ...... well because I would be dead otherwise.
Laptop as I am a big old tech head and it is my window to the world.
My mind which is weird as I have lost it decades ago.
A skeleton because otherwise I would be a big pile of mush on the floor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many people are still reading? Hello...... are you there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either here or somewhere else. Mostly somewhere else like the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have spent a day in drag for comic relief and had many men staring at my legs, got told my ass was amazing and I had fantastic boobs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in talking to someone spontaneous, happy and who is hell bent on world domination Mwahahahaha.