Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Richiebca

31 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a full time personal trainer, living it up in the Southland. In 2010, I drove out here from New Jersey in search of a warmer climate and some adventure. Today, I'm enjoying the fruits of that decision: sunshine, mountains, beaches, and everything else LA has to offer. I'm hoping to find that spark with someone who shares my values.

In my leisure time, I enjoy hiking areas like Griffith Park and the San Gabriel and Santa Monica Mountains. It still boggles my mind that I can be outdoors 12 months out of the year here without having to don a parka. I also LOVE cooking and have recently been experimenting with pressure cooking, a culinary technique with which I had zero familiarity prior to moving out here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied English literature with a minor in Economics at Rutgers University. After graduating, I taught high school English for a few years, but decided it wasn't for me. After reflecting on what I really enjoy doing, I pursued a certification in personal training. Today, I'm a full time personal trainer, and I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling, grammar and writing, personal training, board games, cooking, racquetball, swimming, karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sedaris, The Alchemist, Shakespeare, My Antonia, NYT, currently making my way through Les Mis. It's taking a while.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Fargo, Manhattan, most musicals, LA Confidential, The Shining, Hitchcock, Julia Roberts movies, all kinds of foreign and classic films, Argo

Shows: Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, the Biggest Loser, Dexter

Music: Prince, Aerosmith, Queen, Oasis, Tom Petty, The Killers, the Beatles, the Rolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Gorillaz, Weezer, Sublime, Miles Davis, 90's Hip Hop. Radio: KROQ, NPR, Jack FM

Food: apples, pears, oranges, bananas, blueberries, strawberries, almonds, pistachios, peanut butter, Greek yogurt; honey, coconut, mushrooms. My culinary tastes run the gamut: Mexican, Indian, Thai, Italian, Sushi, Greek, Middle Eastern, BBQ, and more. And I do have a sweet tooth. DARK CHOCOLATE
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Exercise
2. Sunshine
3. Good Food
4. Travel
5. the People I love
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exercises to do with my clients, nutrition, politics, literature, where to travel next, new running and hiking spots in the LA area, new recipes to try or how to improve my current standbys, the next adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying out a new recipe or perfecting an old one for friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes cry during movies.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're open-minded, optimistic, and a good communicator.