Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RichieinSF

36 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Read carefully before use:

This product is only intended to fulfill the long overdue needs of your mind, body and soul. This product contains high levels of excitement, humor, fun and may cause you to do and say things outside of normal routine.

To use: Just message, and apply generously over the affected areas daily or as needed. Do not apply more than 7 times/day.

Side affects may include but are not limited to: Excessive smiling, sweating and laughter. Uncontrolled bouts of singing in the shower. Loss of appetite and weight loss. Soreness. Inability to concentrate at work and in severe cases missing work days entirely.

Should any of these affects last more than 4 hours you are urged to contact your ex-boyfriend right away.
Please consult with your Dr. before taking as they will need to make sure you are healthy enough to begin treatment.

Supplies are limited and this product will only be given to those most deserving on a case-by-case basis. Thank you for your patience but you are encouraged to check back often
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making an unforgettable cup of coffee. Spectacular massages. Picking the best dish on the menu. Whitty banter, unfortunately this requires someone who can return "the serve". Just about anything athletic. Making people laugh. Being friends with all canines. Riding a bicycle backwards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jason Bourne Movies. Kevin Hart Comedian. I like all kinds of music except Country. Thai, Prime Rib, seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I have yet to explore on the West Coast. Snowboarding. Teaching in Korea. Ideas that will improve people's lives. Learning Spanish and photography. What the human population on Earth would be without alcohol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Energized!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like driving barefoot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would have great chemistry.