Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Richy-with-a-y

20 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gentleman by day, a philosopher by night, a pervert by choice, and a rebel by fate (I'm also the nicest terrible human being you'll ever meet) Just so we can skip the usual: Yes, I'm fully black. No, I DO NOT reinforce the stereotype. And yes, I have blue eyes... well, blue/green/silver( they change depending on my mood.)

The fastest way to my heart (or my pants) is through my mind and I'm looking for someone that can keep me intrigued by the things that go through theirs.

I'm kind of a difficult person to explain so if you really want to get to know me you'll have to message me and find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying Psychology at UCF. I haven't quite decided what field I'm gonna go into yet but figuring out is half the fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
According to my friends:
Poetry, analysis, loyalty, honesty, creating stories, listening, running/hiding/sneaking (we play manhunt a lot), remembering random bits of information, looking out for people, being a smart ass, debating with people, singing, and making people laugh.

According to me:
... does sarcasm count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my fingerless gloves (I almost always wear them), how tall i am, and my wardrobe (i wear A LOT of black)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am SO not good at picking favorites so here's the gist.
Books: anything that can make me think or laugh and isn't wrought with stupidity
Movies: same as books
Shows: I like a lot of things though I'm really big on Supernatural
Music: Mostly Rock (and it's many subcategories) though I'm okay with anything so long as it isn't meaningless drivel
Food: I'm a garbage can, I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My favorite jacket(s), my laptop, my sunglasses, my gloves, my pocket knife, and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Seriously if i took the time to actually try and make a list you'd be sitting here all day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything from going on random, crazy adventures with friends to walking around by myself lost in thought/listening to music 'til the sun comes up. I'm perfectly comfortable doing whatever though I'm not really the "clubbing" type.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often feel extremely disconnected from the rest of the world and that's why i often feel lonely, even when I'm surrounded by other people. I guess I'm just looking for someone or something to keep me tethered.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're over a 75% match and you wanna get to know me. I promise I won't bite (unless you want me to ;3)