Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RichyRy

27 M Alexandria, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am all about a good time, and will do what it takes to make sure a good time is had. Yes, I realize that we can't be having fun all the time, but I try my best to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and live in Alexandria, and am looking to advance myself through experiencing new things and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new restaurants and places to check out, dancing, and grilling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bedroom Secrets of the Master Chefs, The Possibility of an Island, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, There Will Be Blood, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gin, Philly Cheesesteaks, buffalo wings, beers, internet, and texting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely nothing, it's exquisite.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making memories
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have a crush on Kimmy Gibbler from Full House.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...just go for it.