Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Fruitland Park, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 1, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Patrick, I'm still pretty young, and love to party. I enjoy long walks on the beach, and getting completely wasted, enough to lose my mind completely. I'm just kidding! My name is actually Patrick, but I'm more of the guy sitting outside during a rainstorm writing than out getting wasted. I'm usually the 'responsible one' among my friends; a fact I don't actually mind that much, but I do like to have fun. I enjoy writing, as I have said, and I also have a fondness for bicycling. I don't know what else to say about myself (I've never been good with self summaries) so if you want to know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working up to save enough money to go to college for a degree in computer programming or game and simulation programming. Once I have accomplished that, I plan on working for a few more years in that field then pursuing a doctorate in psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poetry, I guess. I write poetry all the time. If you message me with a suggestion, I'll write you a poem.

Also, I'm pretty good at making people feel better, and helping them get through tough points in their lives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I guess the fact I wear glasses.
Also, at first they think me quiet, sort of reserved, but then when you get to know me, the quiet reservedness turns out to be knowing the right thing to say and when to say it. Nothing changes about me but peoples' perceptions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie of all time: the Iron Giant. That robot had more humanity than anyone I have ever met or heard of, and he wasn't even from this planet.

As for music, I like listening to just about anything, but I am mostly a rock guy. Bands like Paramore, Five Finger Death Punch, All That Remains, and Three Days Grace take top spots on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My laptop
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself, what kind of a man I am. If you start talking to me, don't be surprised if I end up asking what you think of me at one point or another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but when I'm not, you can usually find me reading a book or catching up on a show online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost anything. I keep other peoples' secrets without fail, but I'm an open book. Just ask and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or if you just want someone to talk to. I'll keep your secrets if you keep mine.