Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rick-N-Backer90

24 M Elizabethville, PA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:43am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), German (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Justin. I'm a 23 year old from Elizabethville, PA, about 35-40 miles north of Harrisburg. I enjoy playing guitar and bass (as you can see from my photos lol). I also enjoy games (board, arcade, and video of course), spending time with my friends and family, listening to music from the 1960's to the 1990's (mainly rock music and its sub-genres), and all sorts of other stuff.

Girls: 18 or older, no age limit

By the way, I chose the user-name I did because I'm a big fan of Rickenbacker basses (the ones used by Geddy Lee of Rush, Chris Squire of Yes, and countless other bass players).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar and bass, being a hard-worker, being a good friend, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, what do YOU notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, A Mid-Summer's Night Dream, Romeo & Juliet, Of Mice and Men, The Cask Of Amontillado, The Amityville Horror, Helter-Skelter, The Stranger Beside Me, Oedipus, and almost anything by Stephen King.

Movies: Too many to list, but here are the genres: Horror, Comedy, Thriller, Action, Sci-Fi, Mafia, Cartoon, Musicals, Documentaries, Biographies, and some Chick-Flicks too.

Shows: Too many shows lol.

Music: Mainly rock music from the 1960's to the 1990's, such as The Who, Badfinger, Styx, Bad Company, Santana, Deep Purple, Rainbow, The Moody Blues, Humble Pie, Lynyrd Skynyrd, ZZ Top, Judas Priest, Pearl Jam, Lenny Kravitz, The Black Crowes, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, The Eagles, The Scorpions, Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Joe Walsh, and A LOT more.

Food: Italian, Chinese, American, seafood, etc (I'm pretty much a piggy when it comes to eating).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) The basics (food, water, shelter, etc.)
2.) My musical equipment
3.) My family and friends
4.) That special someone (wherever she may be)
5.) My cellphone, TV, and Internet
6.) Youtube!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future will be like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take care of yourself and you care more about the guy himself and not just about his size "down there", what he does, or what he has!