Rick09765123
46 Lafayette Hill, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rick09765123
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to travel and if I'm not on a plane you can find me on a road bike, hiking, snow skiing, or doing something outside. I enjoy good food and cooking and love craft beer! The Phillies and Eagles are my favorite sports teams. I enjoy going to the movies(art/foreign films & comedies), sporting events and out for dinner or happy hour. As active as I am I love to "veg" and watch TV.
I consider myself well rounded and informed. I grew up in Philadelphia and have spent a lot of time in New York over the years. I keep current in world affairs, economics, politics, and sports.
I'm looking for a woman that I enjoy talking to, spending time with, and that likes to do the things I like to do. Common interests are important, but it's also fun to learn/experience new things. Successful professionally, now I'm working on finding a special woman to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream!
Enjoying it : )
Appreciating the things and people in it.
Traveling the world!
Looking for a woman to share with.
I’m really good at
Observing and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to listen to world, modern, classic rock.
I love all types of food, Italian and Asian are my 2 favorites.
I love to veg and watch TV.
I like foreign and art movies.
The six things I could never do without
Good health.
Family and friends.
Good food
Information.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything, I'm always thinking about stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Preparing for the zombie apocalypse, the rise of the machines, and the alien invasion.....
You should message me if
You like what you've read and you're interested in getting to know me. You have something nice or interesting to say.
More