Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rick138

38 M Mission, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a somewhat sarcastic and off-beat sense of humor.. or so I'm told. People who get me think I'm funny, others may have different opinions. I love spending time with my friends when I have time and sometimes love a weekend at home, working on an art project or going out and playing with my camera.

I'm a geek.. Love a lot of science fiction books, movies, tv shows.. I can respect people that say they don't own a tv, but could never be one of those people. I get out and live life, but sometimes I want to just relax sit on the couch.

The most important person in my life is my daughter who lives out of state with her mom. More than anything I look forward to her visits. She's a teenager and can be a bit difficult, but is an amazing kid I would do anything for.

I've never really been a cat person but took in two stray kittens a few years ago and have grown quite attached.

I would like to find someone with similar interests that can carry on an intelligent conversation. Someone I can watch a geeky movie or TV show with, someone with a quirky sense of humor who gets my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have job that I may not love but really like. I consider myself very lucky for that. I envy people that get to do what they truly love, but am glad I'm not someone who dreads going to work every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ok.. maybe not really good at this but I love photography. I am self taught and still have a lot to learn but definitely have a passion for it and will continue to practice and learn. I also tend to do a lot of random art projects. Not for the sake of art itself but usually to decorate my place, I have a fairly unique style.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV
#1 is The Wire, The rest are in no particular order, and a couple are guilty pleasures; BSG, Firefly, Arrested Development, Futurama, Downton Abbey, Spartacus, Community, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The IT Crowd,A Game of Thrones, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Frasier, 30 Rock

Movies
Children of Men, District 9, Raising Arizona, Kill Bill, The Fifth Element, Old Boy, Cabin in the Woods, Battle Royale, Moon, Sunshine

Podcasts & NPR programs
This American Life, Radio Lab, The SlashFilm Cast, This Week in Tech, The Moth, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me

A few favorite writers:Kurt Vonnegut, Neil Gaiman, Stephen King, Brandon Sanderson, Issac Asimov.

Music
The Misfits, Bad Religion,Die Antwoord, Pixies, Jawbreaker, The White Stripes, Danzig, Johnny Cash, Lana Del Rey, NOFX, Cock Sparrer, The Mountain Goats, Paul Simon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera
Friends/Family
Phone.. sadly
My Cats
Scooter
A comfortable bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends. Either going out to see some bands, shooting pool, a movie, dinner.. or having people over.